API imports and Wallet Imports will always import all transactions that are not listed in your account.

If you delete a transaction it will be re-imported again.


To avoid the re-import you can:

- set the import from "automatically" to "manually" (only for API imports)

- delete the API key or the Coin Address

- set a "start date" for the import on the Import page