We do not delete any transaction if your account is set back to FREE. During this period you can not run any API or add any new transaction (max. 250).


When you renew your subscription either to PRO or UNLIMETED you have to re-activate your API Jobs so that they can run automatically in the background - API page by API page.


On every page you can follow this instructions:

1. klick on "edit"

2. set it to "automatically"

3. click on "update"

4. click on "back to your jobs"