Delete data or accounts

Delete Some Or All Transactions
On top of the Enter Coins page, you can delete trades individually, grouped or completely. If you select just one trade by ticking the box, a delete button...
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018 at 7:43 PM
Delete an Account
To delete your entire account, go to the Settings page and click on 'Delete this account' on the right.  After confirming the process with your p...
Fri, 8 Dec, 2017 at 12:41 PM